David Nilsen
Extension 119
David@AccurateManufacturing.net

Jack Nilsen
Extension 113
Jack@AccurateManufacturing.net

Douglas Nilsen
Extension 118
Douglas@AccurateManufacturing.net

Byron Ellis
Operations
Direct 951-817-6751
Byron@AccurateManufacturing.net

Ken Thompson
Quality
Direct 951-817-6957
Ken@AccurateManufacturing.net

Kristin Hicks
Accounts Payable/Accounts Recieveable
Direct 951-817-6956
Kristin@AccurateManufacturing.net